Aint No More Room in Hell

The Long Awaited Second Album by British Blues Rockers “SNAKEWATER”. 10 original tracks spanning the range of genres in which the band are influenced… from the hard rocking dualing Lizzy-esque rock anthems to finger picking country ballads… this album as got it all. Pre-Order Now…. Released June 16th 2017

1. Muddy Water
2. Freedom At Last
3. Heaven Wont Take Her
4. Aint No More Room in Hell
5. Girl With the Red Dress On
6. Keep Fallin
7. Blackened Soul
8. Dark Side of the Blues
9. Heaven Holds a Place for You
10. Winter in June

Pre-Order the new album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s